Zuhause > Produkte > Geosynthetischer Tonliner > Bentonit Geosynthetischer Tonliner

Bentonit Geosynthetischer Tonliner

Eine wasserdichte Decke (Bentonit Geosynthetic Clay Liner) ist eine Art geosynthetisches Material, das vor allem zur Verhinderung von Versickerung in künstlichen Seen, Deponien, Tiefgaragen, Dachgärten, Pools, Öldepots und chemischen Gärten verwendet wird. Es wird zwischen speziellem Geotextil aus Verbundmaterial und Vliesstoff aus natürlichem Natriumbentonit mit hoher Dehnbarkeit gefüllt. Die durch das Nadelstanzverfahren hergestellte Bentonit-Sicker-Matte kann viele kleine Faserräume bilden, die Bentonit sind. Partikel können nicht in eine Richtung fließen. Wenn Wasser angetroffen wird, bildet sich im Kissen eine gleichmäßige kolloidale wasserdichte Schicht mit hoher Dichte, die das Austreten von Wasser wirksam verhindert.

Eine wasserdichte Decke (Bentonite Geosynthetic Clay Liner) ist eine Art Anti-Sicker-Liner zwischen GCL (Field Thicked Compacted Clay Sicker-Liner) und Geomembrane. Der hochwertige Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner wird hauptsächlich in Mülldeponien, Grundwasserspeicher, im Bau von unterirdischen Infrastrukturen und anderen Projekten der Umwelttechnik eingesetzt. Es löst die Probleme der Abdichtung, Isolation und Verhinderung von Leckagen mit guter Wirkung und starker Zerstörungsbeständigkeit.

Anfrage absendenJetzt chatten
Produktdetails

Merkmale des Bentonit-Geokunststoff-Liner

Der mineralogische Name von Bentonit ist Montmorillonit. Natürlicher Bentonit kann entsprechend seiner chemischen Zusammensetzung in Natrium- und Kalziumbasis eingeteilt werden. Bentonit hat die Eigenschaften der Wasserquellung. Wenn Bentonit auf Calciumbasis expandiert, beträgt seine Expansion im Allgemeinen nur etwa das Dreifache des eigenen Volumens. Der Bentonit auf Natriumbasis ist in der Mitte zweier Schichten von Geokunststoffen eingeschlossen, um ihn zu schützen und zu verstärken. Es ist GCL, das eine bestimmte Gesamtzugfestigkeit hat. Produktleistungsprodukte sind dauerhaft wasserdicht, kompakt, einfache Konstruktion, unempfindlich gegen Temperatur und gute Umweltleistung.

Parameter des Bentonit geosynthetischen Tonliners

Test Items Test Method Technology index
expansion coefficient ASTM D 5890 ≥24ml/2g
fluid dram loss ASTM D 5891 ≤18ml
bentonite quality per unit area ASTM D 5993 5000g≥3.6kg/m2
strength of extension ASTM D 4632 ≥400N
peel strength ASTM D 4632 ≥40
indicate traffic ASTM D 5887 ≤110m/m/sec≤1*10-8m3
permeability ASTM D 5887 ≤5*10-9cm/sec
after wet tensile strength ASTM D 5321 ≥24Kpa typical

Anwendung von Bentonit geosynthetischem Tonliner

1. Städtische Arbeiten, unterirdische Arbeiten von Metro und Gebäuden und Verhinderung des Versickerns von Dachzisternen.
2. Umweltschutz und sanitäre Einrichtungen, Hausmülldeponien, Kläranlage, Industrieabfälle.
3. Gewässerschutz, Verhinderung von Versickerung, Verstopfung und Verstärkung von Böschungen und Dämmen von Flüssen, Seen und Stauseen.
4. Kontrolle der Versickerung von Teichen im Golfplatz Garden Artificial Lake.
5. Versickerung und Leckage von Petrochemie, Bergbau und anderen Bereichen.

application of bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

Installation von Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner

1. Bentonit Geosynthetic Ton Liner Materialgewicht ist größer, es ist angemessen, Schaufelmaschine mit hochwertigen Bentonit Geosynthetic Ton Liner Hebewerkzeuge zu tragen, gelegt.
2. Die Verbindung des Preises der Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Linerfabrik, der durch das Material des China-Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Linerherstellers hergestellt wird, wird überlappt.
3. Bei der Verlegung von Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner zum Verkauf an einer Neigung von mehr als 10% sollte die Anzahl der überlappten Verbindungen entlang der Neigungslänge so weit wie möglich reduziert werden, und die Bentonitauflage an der Neigung muss 1500 mm über der Fußlinie der Neigung liegen. Wir legen den Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner in strikter Übereinstimmung mit der dem Aufsichtstechniker vorgelegten Konstruktionszeichnung an, sofern dies nicht vom Eigentümer oder vom Supervisor gefordert wird.
4. Geräte, die zum Verlegen von geonsynthetischem Bentonit-Ton verwendet werden, dürfen nicht auf der Oberfläche von bereits verlegten geosynthetischen Materialien verlaufen. Installation eines Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner zum Verkauf, Außentemperatur nicht niedriger als 0 ° C oder höher als 40 ° C.
5. Alle freiliegenden Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner-Kanten müssen sofort mit Sandsäcken oder anderen schweren Objekten zusammengedrückt werden, um zu verhindern, dass der von den China-Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner-Herstellern erzeugte Preis für den Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner vom Wind geblasen oder aus dem umgebenden Verankerungsgraben gezogen wird. Bei Windwetter sollten Bentonitplanen nicht ausgebreitet werden, damit sie nicht gesprengt werden.
6. Die Verlegemethode von Bentonit-Großhandels-Bentonit-Liner muss sicherstellen, dass der Bentonit-Geosynthetik-Liner in direktem Kontakt mit dem darunter liegenden Fundament steht, um Falten zu beseitigen. Durch Falten, Falten oder Wölben kann dasselbe mit anderen geotechnischen Materialien in der Bodenschicht passieren. Um Falten, Falten und Wölbungen zu vermeiden, werden wir diese Probleme beseitigen, indem wir den Preis der Bentonit-Geokunststoff-Linerfabrik, der von den chinesischen Bentonit-Geokunststoff-Linerherstellern hergestellt wird, gemäß den technischen Anweisungen weiterleiten oder zuschneiden und reparieren.
7. Die Ausrüstung von Bentonit-Geotextil-Großhandels-Liner muss vor der Verwendung vom Aufsichtstechniker genehmigt werden. Die Verwendung eines ungeschützten Rasierers oder “schnellen Messers” ist nicht zulässig. Baugeräte, die die Bentonitdecke beschädigen können, dürfen nicht direkt auf die Bentonitdecke wirken. Die mögliche Verlegemethode besteht darin, den Boden nach hinten zu drücken und vor dem Bulldozer vor dem Kran eine Bentonitdecke auszubreiten. Wenn die Maschine eine Fahrzeugmarke auf dem Baugrund hinterlässt, muss sie vor den Verlegearbeiten wieder in ihren ursprünglichen Zustand versetzt werden.
8. Wenn Sie eine Bentonitdecke verlegen, versuchen Sie, den Widerstand der Bentonitdecke auf dem Fundament zu reduzieren, um die Kontaktfläche zwischen der Bentonitdecke und dem Boden nicht zu beschädigen. Falls erforderlich, kann dem Boden eine temporäre Schicht Geotextil hinzugefügt werden, um die durch Reibung beim Verlegen von Bentonitdecken verursachten Schäden zu reduzieren.

Hot Tags: Bentonit geosynthetischer Tonliner, hohe Qualität, Neupreis, Verkauf, Hersteller, Großhandel.

Anfrage

Home > Products > Geosynthetic Clay Liner > Bentonite Geosynthetic Clay Liner

Bentonite Geosynthetic Clay Liner

China bentonite geosynthetic clay liner manufacturers supply high quality&factory price bentonite geosynthetic clay liner if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price bentonite geosynthetic clay liner, welcome to consult wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale. Waterproof blanket (high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner) is a kind of geosynthetic material specially used for seepage prevention in artificial lake waterscape, landfill, underground garage, roof garden, pool, oil depot, and chemical yard. It is filled between special composite geotextile and non-woven fabric by Natural sodium bentonite with high expansibility. The bentonite seepage-proof mat made by the needle-punching method can form many small fiber spaces, which is bentonite. Particles cannot flow in one direction. When water is encountered, a uniform and high-density colloidal waterproof layer are formed in the cushion, which effectively prevents water leakage.

PDF Download
Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

Waterproof blanket (high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner) is a kind of anti-seepage liner between GCL (field thick compacted clay anti-seepage liner) and geomembrane. The high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale is mainly used in a waste landfill, groundwater reservoir, underground infrastructure construction and other projects in environmental engineering. It solves the problems of sealing, isolation and leakage prevention, with good effect and strong destructive resistance.

Features of Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

The mineralogical name of bentonite is montmorillonite. Natural bentonite can be divided into sodium-based and calcium-based according to its chemical composition. Bentonite has the characteristics of water swelling. Generally, when calcium-based bentonite expands, its expansion is only about three times its own volume. The sodium-based bentonite is locked in the middle of two layers of geosynthetics to protect and reinforce it. It is GCL that has a certain overall tensile strength. Product performance products have permanent waterproof, compactness, simple construction, not affected by temperature and good environmental performance.

Taidong is a professional China bentonite geosynthetic clay liner manufacturers, supply high quality&factory price bentonite geosynthetic clay liner if you want to wholesale high quality&factory price bentonite geosynthetic clay liner, welcome to consult wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale.

Parameters of Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

Test Items Test Method Technology index
expansion coefficient ASTM D 5890 ≥24ml/2g
fluid dram loss ASTM D 5891 ≤18ml
bentonite quality per unit area ASTM D 5993 5000g≥3.6kg/m2
strength of extension ASTM D 4632 ≥400N
peel strength ASTM D 4632 ≥40
indicate traffic ASTM D 5887 ≤110m/m/sec≤1*10-8m3
permeability ASTM D 5887 ≤5*10-9cm/sec
after wet tensile strength ASTM D 5321 ≥24Kpa typical

Application of Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

1. Municipal works, underground works of Metro and buildings and seepage prevention of roof cisterns.
2. Environmental protection and sanitation, domestic waste landfill, sewage treatment plant, industrial waste.
3. Water conservancy, seepage prevention, leak plugging and reinforcement of embankments and dams of rivers, lakes, and reservoirs.
4. Seepage control of ponds in Garden Artificial Lake Golf course.
5. Anti-seepage and anti-leakage of petrochemical, mining and other fields.

application of bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

Installation of Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner

1. Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price material weight is larger, it is appropriate to use shovel machine with high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner lifting tools to carry, laid.
2. The connection of high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price produced by the China bentonite geosynthetic clay liner manufacturers material shall be overlapped.
3. When laying wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale on a slope greater than 10%, the number of overlapped joints along the slope length should be reduced as far as possible, and the bentonite pad on the slope must exceed 1500mm above the foot line of the slope. We will lay the bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale in strict accordance with the design drawing submitted to the supervision engineer unless required by the owner or the supervision engineer.
4. Any equipment used for laying wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price shall not run on the surface of geosynthetic materials already laid. Installing a bentonite geosynthetic clay liner for sale, outdoor air temperature not lower than 0℃ or higher than 40℃.
5. All exposed high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price edges must be immediately compressed with sandbags or other heavy objects to prevent the wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price produced by the China bentonite geosynthetic clay liner manufacturers from being blown by the wind or pulled out of the surrounding anchorage trench. Bentonite tarpaulins should not be spread out in windy weather to prevent them from being blown up.
6. The laying method of wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price must ensure that the bentonite geosynthetic clay liner is in direct contact with the foundation below, so as to eliminate wrinkles. Any folding, folding or arching may cause the same thing to happen to other geotechnical materials in the soil layer. In order to avoid folding, folding and arching, we will eliminate these problems by relaying or cutting and repairing high quality bentonite geosynthetic clay liner factory price produced by the China bentonite geosynthetic clay liner manufacturers as required by the technical instructions.
7. Wholesale bentonite geosynthetic clay liner equipment must be approved by the supervision engineer before use, do not allow the use of an unprotected razor or “fast knife”. Construction equipment that may damage bentonite blanket shall not act directly on the bentonite blanket. The feasible laying method is to push the soil backward and spread out bentonite blanket in front of the bulldozer in front of the crane. If the machine leaves a vehicle mark on the foundation soil, it shall be restored to its original state before the laying work continues.
8. When laying bentonite blanket, try to reduce the drag of bentonite blanket on the foundation, so as not to cause damage to the contact surface between bentonite blanket and the ground. If necessary, a temporary layer of geotextile may be added to the ground to reduce the damage caused by friction during the laying of bentonite blankets.

Hot Tags: Bentonite geosynthetic clay liner, high quality, factory price, for sale, manufacturers, wholesale.

Inquiry